Beaver Mountain Ski Patrol



Mountain Information

By Laws

Policies and Procedures

Patrol Board of Directors

Patrol Director Jason Major
Assistant Director Brian Bingham
Secretary Thomas Knowles
OEC Rhett Jorgensen & John Keith
Testing & Analysis Ken Mathys
Ways & Means Eric Bishop & Rachel Orme
Equipment Josh Broddock
Assistant to Assistant Tanya Mathys
Historian Dale Hansen
Past Patrol Director Jared Storrs

New Candidates

Click here to find out more about NSP candidate programs.

Beaver Mountain Ski Patrol Candidate Tryouts

Thanks to all those interested in joining our patrol.  We are not currently recruiting.  If you are interested in hearing about future opportunities, Contact Us for more information.